Travemünder Tennis- und Hockeyclub e.V.

Vorstand

v.l. A. Clasen, H. Brandt, A. Dura, A. Raabe, Chr. Lohff, M. Haubitz, N. Baumann

 

1. Vorsitzender Anke Raabe Tel.: 0172-5737811
E-Mail: a.raabe@tthc.de
2. Vorsitzender Henrik Brandt Tel.: 04502-302831
E-Mail: h.brandt@tthc.de
Schatzmeister Thomas Voigt  Handy: 017243-56851
E-Mail: th.voigt@tthc.de
Schriftführer Nicole Baumann Tel.: 04502-74843
E-Mail: nbaumann@tthc.de
Sportwart Tennis Markus Haubitz Handy: 0162-5146094
E-Mail: m.haubitz@tthc.de
Jugendwart Tennis Stefan Holleck Tel.: 0170-6054413
E-Mail: st.holleck@tthc.de
Sportwart Hockey Anja Dura Tel.: 04502-74843
E-Mail: a.dura@tthc.de
1. Beisitzer Andreas Clasen Tel: 04502-302863
Handy: 01577-4217951
E-Mail: a.clasen@tthc.de
2. Beisitzer Carsten Foth Handy: 01520-1933408
E-Mail: c.foth@tthc.de

E-Mail: vorstand@tthc.de